Tangled Up – Thomas Rhett

Finally Thomas Rhett released his sophomore album Tangled Up. I found this amazing country artist before he blew up, and I am so glad I found his first album. I reviewed his first album and absolutely loved it and it made me fall in love with country more and more after each listen. I happy to say this album did the exact same thing! Every song on this album is different and has great lyrics and great vibes. My favorite songs off this album are “T-shirt”, “I Feel Good”, and “Tangled Up”.

“T-Shirt”- I liked this song as soon as I heard it, Its a nice little country love song. Like most of the songs on here it’s really country and yes I sing this out loud to the top of my lungs in my car. It’s a good song to blast with the windows down.

“I Feel Good”- The beat on this track is nice and makes you want to start dancing. I really love the good vibes feelings on this song, and the track is nice and relaxing. I also like the Rap feature on this track too. It’s an interesting combination to hear Rap and Country, I wouldn’t mind hearing that catch on.

“Tangled Up”- Apparently this is a big radio hit, but I don’t really listen to the radio to know this. But I really do enjoy this song. It’s pretty nice and has a good vibe, as it is another nice little Country love song. It’s easy to remember and easy to get stuck in your head, so it is the perfect radio single.

This is an amazing follow up album to his first one. I loved a lot of the tracks on here, and I don’t think there are any tracks on here that I would take off or skip. I really like his upbeat style as well as the good vibes and beachy feeling I get when I hear his music. I really enjoyed this album a lot and I am glad it was such a good follow up from his first album!  I can’t wait to see what else he can do!

TangledUp

This is an amazing follow up album to his first one. I loved a lot of the tracks on here, and I don’t think there are any tracks on here that I would take off or skip. I really like his upbeat style as well as the good vibes and beachy feeling I get when I hear his music. I really enjoyed this album a lot and I am glad it was such a good follow up from his first album!  I can’t wait to see what else he can do!

Leave a Reply

